Southern Hemisphere Mining

Directors and Officers

David Lenigas  Non-Executive Chairman
Trevor Tennant CEO, Director
Keith Coughlan Non-Executive Director
Jessamyn Lyons Company Secretary


Registered Office

Suite 12, 11 Ventnor Avenue
West Perth, Western Australia 6005

Telephone +61 8 6245 2050
Email [email protected]

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd

Level 2, 45 St Georges Terrace
Perth, Western Australia 6000

Telephone 1300 850 505
Email [email protected]

Computershare provides a number of services which can be accessed online.

When accessing some information online you may be required to enter your Security Reference Number (SRN) or Holder Identification Number (HIN) as shown on your Issuer Sponsored/CHESS statements and other personal details such as your postcode.

Access the Investor Centre here


Australian Securities Exchange (ASX)

Symbol SUH


PKF Perth

Level 5, 35 Havelock Street 
West Perth, Western Australia 6005

Legal Counsel

Steinpreis Paganin

Level 4
16 Milligan Street
Western Australia 6000